Back in 1987, Warren Manton (Chairman) opened the doors to offer, as he put it, “A bespoke personal exhibition stand design and construction company with traditional values of quality and high-end customer service”.

With the arrival shortly after of his son; Tim Manton (Managing Director) and daughter Joanne Manton (Director) the company quickly laid its foundations and became a prime mover in the UK exhibition industry.

Over 30 years later we have grown from strength to strength, the senior management are still in place and over the years have cultivated a highly skilled and committed team of professionals, who have the distinct ability to adapt to a clients needs and individual solutions.

None of this, of course, could have been achieved without the support of our customers, their trust, belief and loyalty has been the driving force behind us. We look forward to the next 30 years and are more focused than ever to re-enforce these relationships and continue to offer our core values for many years to come.

Our Creative Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

Tim Manton
Tim Manton
Managing Director

tim@interlinkdesign.co.uk

Carla Imbimbo
Carla Imbimbo
Designer

carla@interlinkdesign.co.uk

Joanne Manton-Armstrong
Joanne Manton-Armstrong
Director

joanne@interlinkdesign.co.uk

Maria Salazar
Maria Salazar
Designer

maria@interlinkdesign.co.uk

Clare Manton
Clare Manton
Company Accountant

clare@interlinkdesign.co.uk

Danny Wood
Danny Wood
Graphics Manager

danny@interlinkdesign.co.uk

John Kearney
John Kearney
Project Manager

john@interlinkdesign.co.uk